Administrative Structure of the Department of Geophysics

Director of the Department of Gephysics:
Prof.; Tsokas Gregory
Tel.:+30 2310 998507 |


Laboratories of the Department of Geophysics

1Laboratory of Geophysics
Director: Prof.: Costas Papazachos

 Laboratory of Applied Geophysics
Director: Prof.; Tsokas Gregory

Administrative responsible for the Seismological Station and the Seismological Network of the Aristotle University, operated by the Department of Geophysics, is the Director of the Department.